CONTACT US

Sabrina Israel | STATION MANAGER / GENERAL SALES MANAGER
sabrina@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4308

Chris Morisse Vizza | NEWS DIRECTOR
chrism@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4306

Dave North | NEWS CHIEF VIDEOGRAPHER
dave@starcitybroadcasting.com  | 765.474.1410

Jamelah Barich | BUSINESS MANAGER
jamelah@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4305

Ski Anderson | OPERATIONS MANAGER
ski@starcitybroadcasting.com |765.474.1410x4317

Mary Schneider | TRAFFIC MANAGER
mary@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4304

Shelby Spray | PROMOTIONS
shelby@starcitybroadcasting.com

Jared Boomer | Z96-5 WAZY  AND Y95.7 PROGRAM DIRECTOR
boomer@wazy.com | 765.474.1410x4312

Erik Wake | 95.3 BOB-FM PROGRAM DIRECTOR

erik@wbpefm.com | 765.474.1410x4310

Steve Massa | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
steve@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4307

Lisa Mithoefer | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
lisa@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4309

Jen Osment | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
jen@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4321

 

Stations Banner
courthouse_TIH_SCB