CONTACT US

Billy Huggins | GENERAL MANAGER
billy@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4301

Chris Morisse Vizza | NEWS DIRECTOR
chrism@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4306

Sabrina Israel | GENERAL SALES MANAGER
sabrina@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4308

Mary Schneider | TRAFFIC MANAGER
mary@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4304

Jamelah Barich | BUSINESS MANAGER
jamelah@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4305

Ski Anderson | OPERATIONS/SALES
ski@starcitybroadcasting.com |765.474.1410x4317

Steve Massa | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
steve@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4307

Brittany Hall | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
brittany@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4318

Lisa Mithoefer | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
lisa@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4309

Erik Wake | 95.3 BOB-FM PROGRAM DIRECTOR
erik@wbpefm.com | 765.474.1410x4310

Jared Boomer | Z96-5 WAZY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
boomer@wazy.com | 765.474.1410x4312

Dave North | YOUR COUNTRY 95.7 PROGRAM DIRECTOR
dave@yourcountry957.com | 765.474.1410x4311

Harv Fowler | PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
harv@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4314

Matt Barnett | PRODUCTION
matt@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4316