CONTACT US

Billy Huggins | GENERAL MANAGER
billy@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4301

Sabrina Israel | GENERAL SALES MANAGER
sabrina@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4308

Jamelah Barich | BUSINESS MANAGER
jamelah@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4305

Ski Anderson | OPERATIONS/SALES
ski@starcitybroadcasting.com |765.474.1410x4317

Mary Schneider | TRAFFIC MANAGER
mary@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4304

Shelby Spray | PROMOTIONS DIRECTOR
shelby@starcitybroadcasting.com

Jared Boomer | Z96-5 WAZY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
boomer@wazy.com | 765.474.1410x4312

Erik Wake | 95.3 BOB-FM PROGRAM DIRECTOR
erik@wbpefm.com | 765.474.1410x4310

Corey Wilson | CREATIVE SERVICES DIRECTOR
corey@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4319

Matt Barnett | VIDEO EDITOR, DRONE PILOT
matt@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4316

Steve Massa | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
steve@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4307

Brittany Hall | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
brittany@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4318

Lisa Mithoefer | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
lisa@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4309

Jen Osment | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
lisa@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4321

Chris Morisse Vizza | NEWS DIRECTOR
chrism@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4306

Dave North | NEWS CHIEF VIDEOGRAPHER
dave@yourcountry957.com | 765.474.1410

Nina Schlosberg | MULTIMEDIA JOURNALIST
nina@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410

Charlie Billings | MULTIMEDIA JOURNALIST
charlie@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410

 

 

Stations Banner
courthouse_TIH_SCB