CONTACT US

Sabrina Israel | GENERAL MANAGER
sabrina@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4308

Steve Ellicott | GENERAL SALES MANAGER
sellicott@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4301

Dave North | NEWS CHIEF VIDEOGRAPHER
dave@starcitybroadcasting.com  | 765.474.1410x4312

McKenna Adams | REPORTER
McKenna@starcitybroadcasting.com  | 765.474.1410

Mary Schneider | BUSINESS / TRAFFIC MANAGER
mary@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4304

Corey Wilson | CREATIVE DIRECTOR/OPERATIONS/104.3 PROGRAM DIRECTOR
corey@starcitybroadcasting.com | 765.474.1410x4319

Brandon Adams | Z96-5 WAZY  AND Y95.7 PROGRAM DIRECTOR
badams@wazy.com | 765.474.1410x4311

Erik Wake | 95.3 BOB-FM PROGRAM DIRECTOR
erik@wbpefm.com | 765.474.1410x4310

 

Stations Banner
courthouse_TIH_SCB